Term dates

2017-2018

 Open on the morning of:Closed at the end of the afternoon
Autumn Term 2017Wednesday 6th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Spring Term 2018Thursday 4th January 2018
Monday 19th February 2018
Friday 9th February 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term 2018Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Friday 25th May 2018
Friday 20th July 2018

Schools will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018.

****EAST CLAYDON C of E SCHOOL’S CHOOSEN INSET DATES 23rd & 24th JULY 2018. SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED****

 

2018-2019

 Open on the morning of:Closed at the end of the afternoon
Autumn Term 2018Thursday 6th September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Spring Term 2019Thursday 3rd January 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term 2019Wednesday 24th April 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019

****EAST CLAYDON C of E SCHOOL’S CHOOSEN INSET DATES 23rd & 24th JULY 2019. SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED****