Term dates

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020 
Tuesday 1st SeptemberStaff INSET Day - school closed
Wednesday 2nd SeptemberStaff INSET Day - school closed
Thursday 3rd SeptemberBack to school
26th to 30th OctoberHalf term
Friday 18th DecemberTerm ends
Spring Term 2021 
Monday 4th JanuaryStaff INSET day - school closed
Tuesday 5th JanuaryStaff INSET day - school closed
Wednesday 6th JanuaryBack to school
15th to 19th FebruaryHalf term
Thursday 1st AprilTerm ends
Summer Term 2021 
Monday 19th AprilStaff INSET day - school closed
Tuesday 20th AprilBack to school
1st to 4th JuneHalf term
Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th JulyTransition days (tbc by school)
Wednesday 21st JulyTerm ends

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September  Inset Day - School Closed
Thursday 2nd September  Back to School
Friday 22nd October  Last day of term
25th to 29th October  Half Term
Monday 1st November  Proposed Inset Day - School Closed
Tuesday 2nd November  Back to School
Friday 17th December  Last day of term

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January  Proposed Inset Day - School Closed
Wednesday 5th January  Back to School
Friday 18th February  Last day of term
21st to 25th February  Half Term
Monday 28th February  Proposed Inset Day - School Closed
Tuesday 1st March  Back to School
Friday 8th April  Last day of term

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April  Back to School
Monday 2nd May  Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May  Last day of term
30th May - 3rd June  Half Term
Monday 6th June  Back to School
Wednesday 20th July  Last day of term
Thursday 21st July  Proposed Inset Day - School Closed