Mrs Rachel Tilden Walker

Robins  (Pre-School)
Mrs Charlotte Isaacs, Mrs Amanda Crossley, Miss Alice Blowing, Mrs Sarah Smith 

Sparrows  (Reception)
Mrs Sally Ganderton, Mrs Helen Gridley, Mrs Amanda Crossley 

Swallows  (Year 1 and 2)
Miss Charlotte Cooper, Mrs Laura Bentley  (Tuesdays), Miss Jo Norman 

Woodpeckers  (Year 3 and 4)
Mrs Hayley Prudhomme, Mrs George Richards  (All day Monday and Tuesday mornings),  Mrs Malisa Greenwood 

Miss Liz Springs, Mrs Kay Parr